top of page

Dear Uchiha Madara

Dear Uchiha Madara,

The first time I saw you was during “Great Shinobi War” in “Naruto: Shippuden” the moment you were introduced in the Naruto anime, fear struck the heart of all main characters as well as all the Naruto fans. As your power was comparable to Hashirama Senju the 1st Hokage and you both were referred to as the god of the shinobi world. The moment when you single handedly defeated all the shinobi alliance opened my eyes and I got enlightened with the truth that in front of absolute power everything is futile no trick or strategy work further your love for your brother and clanmates and your readiness to protect them even if you have to put your own life on the line truly inspired me to protect and help my family and friends.


Your quotes changed my mentality and attitude and provide me new insight into life though I can’t state all of them some of them which are truly special to me are-

● In this world, wherever there is light – there are also shadows. As long as the concept of winners exists, there must also be losers. The selfish desire of wanting to maintain peace causes wars and hatred is born to protect love.

● When a man learns to love, he must bear the risk of hatred.

● Talking about peace whilst spilling blood, it’s something that only humans can do

● Power is not will, it is the phenomenon of physically making things happen.

● Wake up to reality! Nothing ever goes as planned in this world. The longer you live, the more you realize that in this reality only pain, suffering, and futility exist.

● I’d be lying if I said things are going according to my plan… but beggars can’t be choosers, right?

● As I walk towards my true dream, I will enjoy fighting with you.

● The face of my enemy scares me only when I realize how much it resembles mine.

● I taught you that in order to control people, you need to use the darkness in their hearts.

Your dream to bring peace for eternity in the shinobi world and to create a new world where there was no war and everyone was happy was an inspiring dream but you were betrayed at the last moment which leads to your death but your planning and hard work to achieve your dream even though you knew that all 5 continent and Sage of Six Paths were against you describes your strong will and fearless spirit.


In the end, I would like to say even though the whole world considered you a villain but for me, you were a hero and will always be a hero. Your life struggles, hard work, fearlessness, and supreme power that you obtained through hard work will always motivate me to work hard and achieve my dreams, even now when I feel demotivated I watch your fight scene with the shinobi alliance and it always works like magic as it inspires me to work hard again and again if I want to achieve my goal as you said that “The person with the best dreams has the best chances of winning”. So I will be ending my letter here cause no matter how much I write about you it will never be enough for me, also stay safe and wear a mask as Covid is at its peak :)

Yours affectionately

Tanmay


Recent Posts

See All

To Liam Ridley

Dear Liam Ridley, The world would be the coziest place to live in if you were real. Though you exist in the world of Dynasty, it is hard to imagine someone like you in real life. While your fortune is

To the Princess of Merrow

We’ve all watched a movie or read a book or seen a show where a character distinctly jumped out at us. Whether it be in a good or bad way, authors have a funny way of making us highly aware of fiction

Dear Yoo-Si-Jin

Dear Yoo-Si-Jin, Hope this letter of mine finds you in pink health and in high spirits. This letter is a thank you letter from my side. I am Medha, brought up in a Hindu matriarchal family hailing fro

bottom of page